More News

Music at the Park-2024 Schedule

MUSIC AT THE PARK SERIES-2024 SCHEDULE

JUNE SERIES AT FOWLERVILLE CENTENNIAL PARK GAZEBO


Fowlerville High Jazz Band
Jazz Standards & Contemporary Music
Tuesday, May 28 @ 7:00 p.m. - Rescheduled: Thursday, May 30 @ 7:00 p.m.

Velocity Shift
Classic Rock from the '60s through '90s
Tuesday, June 4 @ 7:00 p.m. (Rain Date: Thursday, June 6th)

Potts Road
Contemporary & Classic Country Music
Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:00 p.m. (Rain Date: Thursday, June 13)

Livingston County Concert Band
Marches & Popular Music
Tuesday, June 18 @ 7:30 p.m.

Betty B. and The Ropewalkers
Swing, Jazz & Early R&B
Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 p.m. (Rain Date: Thursday, June 27)

The Leaky Tikis
A Tribute to Jimmy Buffet and Friends
Tuesday, July 9, 7:00 p.m.

SUMMER SERIES AT FOWLERVILLE COMMUNITY PARK GLOVER AMPHITHEATER

Stronghold Quartet
Gospel Singing Group
Tuesday, July 16 @ 7:00 p.m.

Kari Holmes
Nashville Country Recording Artist
Tuesday, July 30 @ 7:00 p.m. (Rain Date: Thursday, August 1)

Blake James & The Southern Drive Band
Blue Grass & Country
Tuesday, August 6 @ 7:00 p.m. (Thursday, August 8)

Rob Prach
Classic Rock Acoustic
Tuesday, August 13 @ 7:00 p.m. (Rain Date: Thursday, August 15)

Fowlerville's Got Talent-The Indie Guy - Bryce Engle
2nd Act to be Announced
Tuesday, August 20 @ 7:00 p.m. (Rain Date: Thursday, August 22)