Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Login  | 

Fowlerville Police Department
213 S. Grand Ave., Fowlerville, MI 48836
Phone: 517-223-8711   Fax: 517-223-9003

Mission Statement
Our Mission is to preserve, defend and uphold the constitution of the United States and the State of Michigan and to provide the highest level of Public Safety service to our community through an effective community policing philosophy.  To this end, we are committed to the equal protection of the law while preserving the rights and dignity of the individual.  In this endeavor, we will be responsive, ethical and will respect each other while enforcing the laws of the State and ordinances of the Village and in the prevention and investigation of crime.

 

   

Full Time

Fowlerville Police Department  Full Time Staff

Chief Thomas A. Couling

tcouling@fowlerville.org
                                         

Sgt. John Tyler

jtyler@fowlerville.org



Officer Eric Sorenson

esorenson@fowlerville.org



Officer Jeffrey Soli

jsoli@fowlerville.org




Officer Rebecca Kuzdek

rkuzdek@fowlerville.org



Administrative Assistant

Lorraine Ritchie

lritchie@fowlerville.org



   

Part Time

Fowlerville Police Department



Part Time Staff

Officer James McMahon

Officer Mike Patterson

Officer Kevin Amenson

Officer Brad Feister