|  
You are here : Departments  >  Police Department

Fowlerville Police Department
213 S. Grand Ave., Fowlerville, MI 48836
Phone: 517-223-8711   Fax: 517-223-9003

Mission Statement
Our Mission is to preserve, defend and uphold the constitution of the United States and the State of Michigan and to provide the highest level of Public Safety service to our community through an effective community policing philosophy.  To this end, we are committed to the equal protection of the law while preserving the rights and dignity of the individual.  In this endeavor, we will be responsive, ethical and will respect each other while enforcing the laws of the State and ordinances of the Village and in the prevention and investigation of crime.

ANNOUNCEMENT:
The Fowlerville Police Department is pleased to announce that we are now able to register pistols and process License to Purchase a Pistol applications.  


Please like us on Facebook to receive community information!!  



   

Fowlerville Police Department Staff

Chief John Tyler - jtyler@fowlerville.org

Officer Eric Sorenson - esorenson@fowlerville.org

Officer Jeff Soli (K9) - jsoli@fowlerville.org

Officer Rebecca Kuzdek - rkuzdek@fowlerville.org

Officer Brad Feister - bfeister@fowlerville.org

Officer Ryan Edmonds - redmonds@fowlerville.org 

Officer Kevin Amenson - kamenson@fowlerville.org

Officer Colleen Cain - ccain@fowlerville.org

Officer Christina Doolan - cdoolan@fowlerville.org

Officer Kevin Thompson - kthompson@fowlerville.org

Lorraine Ritchie,Administrative Assistant - lritchie@fowlerville.org